top of page

 Board of Directors

House of Compassion is supported by a dedicated and diverse group of community members serving on our Board of Directors.

Trent Persino- President

Lydia Wolken- Vice President

Andrea Walker - Secretary

Dan McGinnis - Treasurer

Colleen Springer - Endowment

Larry Floyd

Laura McIntosh

Bryan Kunz

Mary Claire Mohrfeld

bottom of page